For more information and/or to purchase tickets, click on the embedded links below (links appear in blue).

Events Interviews and Podcasts
Saturday, May 8, 2021
@ 6 PM (Pacific
) / 9 PM (Eastern)
Willow Springs Reading w. Melissa Oliviera, Rebecca Julian Brown and Benjamin Voorhis.
Click on either of the highlighted links below:
Join via Zoom, and/or
March 2021
Gulf Coast: A Journal of Literature and the Fine Arts presents Nests: An Interview with Kevin McIlvoy by Adrienne Perry.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
@ 9 PM (Eastern) / 6 PM (Pacific)
West Coast Launch (Zoom) for One Kind Favor at Green Apple Books (San Francisco, CA) with Peter Orner.
Friday, June 4, 2021
Charlotte Reader’s Podcast  interview with Landis Wade.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
@ 6 PM (Eastern) / 3 PM (Pacific)
North Carolina Launch (Zoom) for One Kind Favor at Malaprop’s Bookstore (Asheville, NC) with Steve Almond.
May 18, 2021 (publication date)
Sebastian Matthews interviews Kevin McIlvoy for Puerto del Sol Online.
Thursday, June 3, 2021
@ 7 PM (Eastern) / 4 PM (Pacific)

Hub City Reading Series virtual event with Scott Gould.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
(Time TBA)
New Books Network Podcast with G.P. Gottlieb.
Thursday, August 12, 2021 
Readings on the Pike 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
(Time TBA)

Author2Author  Interview with Bill Kenower
Saturday, September 12, 2021
@ 6-8 PM (Eastern) / 3-5 PM (Pacific)

First Person Plural Virtual (Zoom) Reading Series  Kevin McIlvoy with Allen Gee, Robert Jones Jr., Peter Markus, Vanessa K. Valdes.
Purchase tickets: firstpersonpluralharlem.com
Fall 2021
(Willow Springs publication date)
Interview conducted by WS Staff.

Get in touch!